Board of Directors

Thomas L. Ryan

Chairman of the Board, CEO and President

Marcus A. Watts

Lead Independent Director, President, The Friedkin Group

Alan R. Buckwalter, III

Independent Consultant, Former Chairman and CEO, Chase Bank of Texas

Anthony L. Coelho

Former Majority Whip of the U.S. House of Representatives

Jakki L. Haussler

Founder and Chairman of the Board, Opus Capital Management

Victor L. Lund

Former Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Teradata Corporation

Dr. Ellen Ochoa

Former Director of NASA Johnson Space Center

C. Park Shaper

CEO of Seis Holdings, LLC

Sara M Tucker

Former Chief Executive Officer, National Math + Science Initiative

W. Blair Waltrip

Independent Consultant, Former Senior Executive of SCI