Board of Directors

Thomas L. Ryan

Chairman of the Board, CEO and President

Anthony L. Coelho

Lead Independent Director, Former Majority Whip of the U.S. House of Representatives

Alan R. Buckwalter, III

Independent Consultant, Former Chairman and CEO, Chase Bank of Texas

Jakki L. Haussler

Founder and CEO, Opus Capital Management

Victor L. Lund

President and CEO, Teradata Corporation

Clifton H. Morris

Chairman and CEO of JBC Funding

Dr. Ellen Ochoa

Former Director of NASA Johnson Space Center (2018)

Sara M Tucker

Former Chief Executive Officer, National Math + Science Initiative

W. Blair Waltrip

Independent Consultant, former senior executive of SCI

Marcus A. Watts

President, The Friedkin Group